Board of Directors for Yellow Point Drama Group

By June 9, 2015Uncategorized

Board of Directors

Armando Dos SantosPresidentAn elected member to the board.
Ted GirardVice-PresidentAn elected member to the board.
Anne FiddickSecretaryAn elected board member that keep minutes for the meetings.
Kathleen SchenkerTreasurerAn elected board member that is responsible for the groups books.
Bruce RowlandMembershipA member at large looking after the membership list and sending all email out to members.
Ted GirardFront of HouseA member at large that organizes the front of house staff for events.
Eleanor TullyPlay ReadingA member at large that organizes the play reading and suggests the next presentation.
Fund RaisingA member at large that looks for ways to raise funds outside of putting on plays.
Strategic DevelopmentA member at large that works on how we move forward.
A list of board members and their position or job function.